Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Dream User

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Happy 13+1 nt scan, was wondering if anyone wanted to have a go at gender guessing?

Name:  baby martin.jpg
Views: 282
Size:  119.8 KB

I myself have no idea as im not very good at guessing by ultrasound but was wondering if anyone has any idea as to what gender my baby might be? xxx

Big Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    no nub seen in this pic... do you have another?

~Chloe Paige~ 10/29/12 @ 32 weeks

DS 12 ♥ DS 10 ♥ DD 8 ♥ DS 6 ♥ DS 4

Dream User

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Im afraid not, this is the only pic i was given and next scan isnt until 16th August.

Big Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    looks like there is a upward pointing tip of the nub to me....just look just above the thigh......also the head and face look very boyush.......as soon as i looked at it i thought boy too....if that is to mean anything.....but i can def see a tip just behind the bum above the thigh.
    Last edited by toomanyboys; July 1st, 2012 at 04:04 PM.

married for 18 years!!!!

ME '74 DH '69

MUM to 5 happy active talented fiesty '00, '04, '06, '12, 14 and 1 '08. GD PART OF MY LIFE NOW. Accepted and enjoying life with my kids! Now in my early 40's still a small glimmer of hope to possibly be blessed with another pink bean, however, more of a fantasy then a deliberate attempt. On coil and not planning anymore. Don't think I could handle GD now.

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Don't see a nub, sorry!!!
    Proud mom of 3 sweet boys...
    and one BEAUTIFUL little girl!
    (Thanks Atomic!)

Guess my nub? LOL...

http://genderdreaming.com/forum/ultr...guess-3-a.html

Big Dreamer
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    I say boy 💙 by skull!

Dream User

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads