Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Nub guess - can you help me?

Hi!

Just had my ultrasound and I am currently 11w and 2 days pregnant. I have some pictures of the scan... Think I see a boy nub at some pics? Some also are a little girlish (flat) too? Of course I am not a doctor so I am not really sure what we are looking at exactly haha...
    Added a few pictures, because I think they are all a little different... Also because the baby is laying a little tilted..
    Name:  IMG_1120.jpeg
Views: 86
Size:  115.9 KB
    Is this too early to see the nub or is this already early enough to predict gender?

Hope someone can help me?

Thank you :-)
    Attached Images Attached Images      

Swaying Advice Coach
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    You can't tell a baby's gender at 11 weeks. It just isn't possible to do because all babies look the same on ultrasound at that stage.

People expect that girls should be smooth like a Barbie, but both boys and girls have "stuff" that sticks out. In girls, this "stuff" becomes the vagina and clitoris, and ALL babies start off with genitals that look like a vagina and clitoris. It is only under the influence of testosterone that what looks like a vagina and clitoris turns into testicles and penis. So you simply cannot see anything at this point that looks like a boy nub. This process is barely begun and not visible at all. That "stuff" you think you see sticking out would be there on girls and boys alike.
    !!! Questions?? Check out the NEW and improved Complete Index !!!

If you appreciate my help with your sway plan, please consider a donation:

https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=C92U9TVWTRTDQ

Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Thank you for checking!!