Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast
    Big Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Planning a pink sway - summer 2016!

I am a newbie and feeling completely overwhelmed! Anyone else planning a pink sway this summer?

Big Dreamer
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Hi there and welcome! It's a lot of info for sure, just ask questions when you're unsure on something, everyone is super helpful. It seems that the best practices are LE diet for 12 weeks or more, 6-7 days of 60 minute cardio, 1 attempt in the fertile period and alcohol and coffee/caffeine if you can.

I'm hoping for an attempt in June or July although my hubby doesn't know that yet, lol. He's kinda, sorta on board but hasn't given me the go ahead. He does know that I've started a "girl diet".
    Mama to four sweet boys
    January 2017

3. Thanks Billyjoebob thanked for this post
    Dream User

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    ME! I plan on trying late July/early August! Everything is very overwhelming. I ended up buying a personalized plan last week. I feel this will make things clear. I definitely think the LE diet will be easier to follow than the IG diet.

Big Dreamer
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    ^^Ditto^^!
    I think what to do varies so much that it's good to have a clear guide of what YOU should do. I purchased a plan too so I can see what Atomic recommends for me personally. It might be different from what she'd recommend for you.
    Mama to four sweet boys
    January 2017

6. Likes afrevert23 liked this post
    Dream User

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    It will fun going on this journey with other ladies! Prayers and fingers crossed that we all get healthy, sweet little girls!

8. Likes Beau82 liked this post
    Big Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    I am! Trying to use these few months we've got before then to get my plan figured out!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk