Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Dream Newbie

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Stressing out about my girl sway!

I am new to gender dreaming. I have been on IG for a couple weeks now and started taking all the recommended supps and doing the IG diet. Now that I'm over here, I feel lost. Atomic seems quite knowledgable and so I'm feeling quite confused and worried about what I've been doing. Here's my plan. Any advice on if I should drop or add something, PLEASE let me know! The plan is to ttc in early August. But maybe we should wait an extra cycle. IDK. Also, DH is 28 and I'm 29. We have 2 precious boys ages 5 and 3.

1000mg Calcium Citrate
    300mg Magnesium
    800mcg Folate
    800mcg B12 (combined in the Folate capsule)
    25mg Zinc Picolinate
    500mg Vitamin C
    100 IU Vitamin E
    And I just dropped 50mg of B6 today after some forums I read on here.

My DH is taking:
    1000mg Calcium Citrate
    300mg Magnesium
    500mg Cranberry
    450mg 3x daily of LR

We have been doing the IG diet pretty well for the past week. I cut out coffee, but now I've read that coffee is ok on here (right?). Should I do decaf or regular? I have been caffeine free with everything for this sway. I know I specifically cut out coffee before ttc our last two boys.

We are also choosing to Abstain for 12+ days (from AF to O) and do O+12. We didn't ever abstain before. In fact, we DTD every other day with my first and every day (hoping for lower sperm count) with my second. We were planning on using Sudafed before DTD this time and I was planning on starting baby Aspirin 2 weeks before ttc. And we plan on using silk lube or ky jelly (which one is best?).