Page 17 of 242 FirstFirst ... 715161718192767117 ... LastLast

Thread: Sept 2WW

Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Quote Originally Posted by mommymachine View Post
    hmmm. I don't *think* that you have O'd yet Mammacass, just because of that really low temp today (today? It is still the 28th for me lol). But I am by no means an expert! Hoping you know what is going on soon.
    Ditto this!!

Quote Originally Posted by mommymachine View Post
    Is anyone else avoiding birthdays? Or hoping to avoid birthdays? It would be so great if I conceived this month so that I could avoid mid June. DS1 is June 15th and DS3 is June 7th. It is great for combining family parties, it just gets sooo busy.
    Oh, if we conceive this cycle our calendar is gonna get MESSY, lol. If I O CD 15 like last cycle and conceive I'll be due June 2nd which means I'd deliver around the end of May (c/s mom). If I O around my normal time and conceive I'd be due around June 11th which means I'd deliver around the first week of June. And, of course, there is everything in between. June 4th is my youngest's b-day. June 8th is our wedding anniversary. So basically the baby would be born just before, in between, just after or ON one of those days. As long as I O on or before CD 24 I think both dates are safe as far as not sharing the day though, since DS's b-day is on a Sat and our anniversary is too close to June 11th and my OB would never let me go that long and risk me going into labor.
    Last edited by twointow83; August 28th, 2015 at 07:41 PM.
    Our family is complete
    My precious babies: 2006 , 2010 2016
    Too beautiful for earth: 2009- (20+5). 2015- (8w), CP, (8w)

Please pardon typos~ Nursing @ keyboard

2. Likes netti02, mommymachine liked this post
    Dream Vet

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    So sorry yaybaby.

Fx momamia hopefully you can get a scan done soon

Pbn- ugghh hate weird cycles 😂😂