Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Dream Newbie

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Attempting girl sway starting next month

Ive been googling girl sway and stalking this page for mths and decided it would b easier just to join yesterday so im new to this! Ive 2 beautiful boys and want 1 more baby before im done, it would b perfect if I had a girl this time. So for my sway im going to use acijel (need some advice on how much and how often I use it) drinking peppermint tea, both me and husband taking calcium and Magnesium, he will take licorice root, and use opks to follow shettles method, salt lamp in bedroom, and a few old wives tales thrown in to be sure (pink ribbon on wooden spoon under bed) im failing miserably at consuming low calories I just love food too much. Trying to excercise but not going good, havent the time or energy! So wondering is diet a neccessary and wondering have I forgotten anything I could do, and also wondering abt acijel use. Thanx!

Swaying Advice Coach
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Hi and welcome! Unfortunately most of the stuff you're planning has not gotten great results for us - you're of course welcome to use whatever tactics you want to use but I would DEFINITELY do diet, exercise, and one attempt because those are the things that really work.

"low calorie" is not a sway diet. Can you tell me what you're eating? Most times when people are struggling on diet, it's because they aren't eating enough and you very likely can eat much more than you think you can.

Acijel has not worked for us but you use it like a lube OR by inserting more like a quarter size blob up near your cervix 1-2 hours before intercourse. Some people use more than that but I have seen very low odds of conception with using more than that amount.