Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast
    Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    The weight is really dropping off me, and only 6 days in. Hope i conceive in fab or i will look all nose ...

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Welcome and good luck!
    Sept 2008 & successful boy sway June 2010.
    M/C Oct 2012

Is DE in my future?

Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Thanks my dear..

Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Quote Originally Posted by NeedGrace View Post
    Hey girls. Welcome EOD! Will happily trade my blue dust for your pink dust
    @amk I just had a peak at your sway in the dream members section. Looks good! Although I'm still learning too so I'm sure someone more experienced will chime in for you. I have coffee with artificial sweetener every morning at 6.30 & then busy myself for the morning so I don't think about breakfast. Some days I make it to 12-1 for lunch & some days I've been having a late 'breakfast' around 11 - puffed rice with rice milk. It's actually not LE & not bad. Then I have a later lunch & later dinner. I'm cautious about losing too much weight as I'm about the same as you so having 3-4 meals but no snacking. Just curious, were you prescribed the clomid? I'm sure it would help in my situation (although BF'ing) with PCOS tendencies but my doctor isn't concerned as I don't have problems with fertility.