Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Trying to move on?

I'm not very good with introductions, but I'll give it shot anyway
    I was Myloves on IG but I changed my name a couple of months ago, then those monkeys brought me here to Gdreaming because I was getting sick of them.
    I had alot of issues resulting from a terrible childhood and men related to me in general which made me scared of the idea of raising a son(s). When I had DS1, I had gender depression, although it was pretty mild compared with the dark days when I was pregnant with DS2 - who is now my sweetheart and the easiest of the two. I didn't bond with either of them at birth properly, but I bonded with DS1 much faster.

I've never had issues with other people having sons of course, or males that aren't related to me. I mean, I look at families that have many boys and think of them as adorable - but for some crazy reason, I just don't think that way about my own family.

I'm also not so worried about my boys being little boys (I think little boys can be so sweet:hearts it's the fact that one day they will be grown men and I can't help but think that I might be failure at raising my boys. What if screw up and they become horrible as teens and continue on to be even worse adult men? What if they end up like my brothers/dad/uncles? I hate thinking this way, I really do - but I can't even help it. I love them with all my heart, and I'm writing this in an attempt to open up and tell you all about my problems so that I can take a step forward and try to overcome them.