Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Dream User

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Anyone with Team Green Experience

Hi Ladies,

I am not pregnant yet. I won't be TTC till August, however, I'm thinking of going team green for my last and final baby. I wanted to hear all your thoughts on this as I found out at my 20 week scan with both my boys. Also, in your honest opinion if I get boy # 3 do you think it will be better to know about it at 20 week scan or if it will be better once the baby is here? I kind of think it will be easier once baby is here because at that point you are just to happy to have the baby in your arms that gender really truly does not matter, however like I said I have never done it before so I was just wondering your thoughts. Thanks.
    I am with (2010) and (2011)

Our prayers were answered. We are having a little (2014)

Dream Vet

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Hi

I went team green with my first and tbh I felt no different to when DS2 was born and I had found out the sex.

I will be finding out because otherwise I will be wondering through out the whole pregnancy and I do believe that even if you did go green you will still have the Gender disappointment even if just for a few minutes.

I will be finding out at my 20 week scan and if it is another boy then will have another scan so I can enjoy looking at my son because I know if I hear boy at the 20 week my insides will be feeling disappointed. God it sounds terrible actually writing down.

Although going green and getting the sex you wanted would be fab, however I don't want any white or yellow just pink
    Xxx
    Please have a go at guessing my nub http://genderdreaming.com/forum/ultr...ing-guess.html

My sensitive autistic aged 7 and my cheeky chappy aged 5

Dream Vet

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads