Dream Newbie

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Dont want to starve!!! TTC PINK

Hi All,
    I’m about to start TTC Pink and LE diet. I have ALWAYS been a breakfast eater, but usually just eat cereal. I’m always starving in the morning so I have some questions…
    Is there anything I can eat before bed to make me less hungry the next morning? Or
    If I give in and eat breakfast can I just skip lunch and get the same blood sugar results?
    Is there anything in particular I can drink (low cal) to make me less hungry? I plan to incorporate aspartame but I know your body thinks that it is sugar and in turn makes you more hungry too.
    For those whom have already conceived their girl on this diet what did (if anything) you eat for breakfast? What were your tricks to avoid feelings like you’re starving to death?
    #1 born 9/09 #2 born 9/10 #3 born 7/13: #4 born 1/15
    TTC PINK

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    I'm no pro at this as I've only been doing the LE for a month... But if I were you I would eat breakfast & lunch & skip dinner.. Or eat breakfast & dinner but try to eat dinner at around 6 & then not eat breakfast until 9-10am if you can. The only things I've been drinking is water & lots of crystal light. Hope I helped a little bit. Good luck!

Quote Originally Posted by sgharrison View Post
    Hi All,
    I’m about to start TTC Pink and LE diet. I have ALWAYS been a breakfast eater, but usually just eat cereal. I’m always starving in the morning so I have some questions…
    Is there anything I can eat before bed to make me less hungry the next morning? Or
    If I give in and eat breakfast can I just skip lunch and get the same blood sugar results?
    Is there anything in particular I can drink (low cal) to make me less hungry? I plan to incorporate aspartame but I know your body thinks that it is sugar and in turn makes you more hungry too.