Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

New here, girl sway question

Hi! I have a 2 year old and a 3 year old both energetic boys! I am new to the ttc girl thing and brand new to this site! I am just learning about the Low Everything Diet and have some questions. I am underweight and not getting my period or ovulating. I recently gained a few pounds to see if it would help but nothing so far. My bloodwork was all normal, so the doctor said I could do Provera and Clomid whenever I am ready. Can I still do the Low Everything diet and just add a little extra protein through dairy or will that through the whole diet off? I also have low blood sugar so I feel like the having to snack and have protein will through the whole thing off too! No wonder I have boys! Any input would really be helpful! Thank you!!

IVF Advice Coach
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads
    If you never ovulate, you can't have any baby. You have to get your period back first so I would just focus on overall fertility first and eat a healthy diet. You can try more like the French Diet and stay heavy on calcium and watch sodium and potassium intake but you want a healthy baby first and foremost and malnutrition is not the best start, boy or girl.

If you are not having a period due to underweight, your hormones are messed up and trying to sway with that is just not advisable. I hope you get things back on track.
    Mom to

and my IVF/PGD

It's better to look back on life and say: "I can't believe I did that" than to look back and say "I wish I did that".

New to IVF/PGD for Family Balancing? Read this- Understanding IVF/PGD- a HT Guide for those New to the IVF/PGD Process

Need a Natural Swaying Plan? Naturally sway for a boy or a girl- Personalized Swaying Plans

Become a Dream Member to access the private forums

Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads