Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Big Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

My TTC swaying plan, Please look and give me your opinions!!

Hi all

Could you please have a look at my sway and let me know what you think. We are going to ttc mid may. I have been on the LE diet for a week so far.

I am taking daily,2000mg Cran, 800mg Vitex, 320mg of Saw plametto, 1 acidopholis tab. (sorry if the mg things are wrong) (I just got some new cranberry which says 17g fruit ext.equiv 17g and also fruit powder equiv 33mg. It is Nutralife Cranberry 50,000 if anyone wants to google, I am not really good at reading lables so not sure how much of this I am meant to take?? Please help on that part)
    Also taking Folic

between 8am and 10am I have 2 very week coffees (cant function without these!!) both with trim milk and 2 equal tab instead of sugar.

Lunch i have a salad (lettuce, cucumber, capsicum, with a little tiny bit of low sodium cheese and a little bit of salad dressing lite (tblspoon)
    Also have either an apple with skin off or pear

Around 3.30pm i have an organic yoghurt with acidophilis (strawberry flavoured) and sometimes add strawberry or raspberries to this.

Dinner is another green salad either same as lunch or with broccoli and beens added with low sodium pasta.

for drinks I either have water with sweetner or coke zero.

Still not having a full feeling after eating but to scared to add anything else as i not sure if it safe or not, just learning how to read the lables on food! so my meals are a bit bland but ill survive.

Also i do a hard and intense 45 minutes on the tredmil daily on a weightloss program that has incline and am sweating after 10 mins.

Planning on taking zyrtec around ovulation and KY as i can not get hold of aci, rephresh or replens.
    Also plan on doing freq release with a 2 day cut off.