Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Hello ladies ;) Newbie here

Hello ladies,
    im new to this lovely forum,I am a member of In-gender forum,dunno if anyone is familiar with it though.
    I am in the process of collecting all the info I need and setting up my plan for TTC a DD hopefully. Im planning our attempt in January 2013, and planning to start all supplements and diet this month as soon as I finish compiling all the info I need.

I have a DD age 4, a DS ( perfect sway) aged 3, and planning on a baby sister as per my DD request lol, she said she neeeeeds a little sister

I hope to talk to each and single on of u ladies,plan and chart together,discuss everything,and maybe even become cycle buddies in this lovely journey

Talk to me when u girls r free xoxo

Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Hi welcome

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Welcome

2007 2008 2012

Dream Vet

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    welcome and good luck!
    Started HT journey in Oct 2012 to balance our family with a

Cycle 1: Genesis, Nov '12, transferred 2 XY hatching blasts, BFN

Cycle 2: Genesis, Mar '13, FET 1 XY early blast, BFN

Cycle 3: HRC, Sept '13, 10 to PGD, 2 abnormal XY, 3 normal XX, No transfer. Absolutely devastated!!!

Cycle 4: Genesis planned FET, Feb '14 BFP, scan at 7 wks shows heartbeat

November 2014 - Our family is complete is here - Thanks to Dr Savvas!

Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Thank u ladies
    Actually I am preplexed big time now. I had everything planned as per In-gender, then I was just surfing the web for more info today as I passed by this lovely forum by chance,and now I c many many contradicting views between the supplements and diets, I am literally going crazy aaaaarrrggghhh, just when I thought I have it all planned.
    I have to re-plan everything now and frankly i dunno where to start.