Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Dreamer
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Hi! I am new here.

My name is Lindsay. I am a mom of two perfect little boys, Hudson is six and Griffin just turned four last month. I work as an RN in a very busy neonatal intensive care unit. My husband and I always said we would have 3 children. I am the 3rd kid and only girl in my own family, so perhaps I am just following in my moms footsteps! I never saw myself not having a daughter..in my profession really healthy is what ALL I should long for!! I find myself here, hoping for help. I am very A-type and the overload of information on the web is really stressing me out. There seems to be some balance and organization on this site. I like that the stats are posted. If anyone has any advice on how to get started that would be great. We are looking to start trying late this spring most likely. Thank u so much for any and all support!!
    : DS 2009 & DS 2011 TTC

Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Welcome! There's so much info here an atomic is great she can answer many of your questions - there's always the option for a personalised plan where u don't have to hunt for all the info but that's up to u. It depends how long u want to be on the LE (low every thing) diet for but Atleast 12 weeks is getting the best results - wishing u lots of luck! We r trying in spring too xx

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

3. Likes LinzNicuRN liked this post
    Dream Vet

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Hi! I am new here.

Hello and welcome. I am the proud mother of 3 perfect boys (5, 8 and 9) and would like to add a 4th child (straggler) to the family within a few years. After a failed HT-attempt I bought a personalized plan and are now getting ready for TTCing pink from April. DH started OLE a week ago. I have not swayed before. Started exersicing (pretty hard to find time) and dieting.