Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Big Dreamer
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Prenatals and swaying pink

I was wondering what others felt about prenatals and swaying pink. I know they aren't recommended, but at 38 I feel them necessary for health especially being on LE and all. I know this might sway blue but hoping other pink factors outweigh. What is everyone else doing- yes/no prenatals or maybe just in 2ww?

Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    I am no expert but their has got to be some combo of supplements that will give you the essential nutrients and still sway pink.

I am sure one of the guru's will give you some feedback on this.

I'd say the LE looks tough but that is how I normally eat so the HE is tough for me!!

Good luck!
    Last edited by Adia; November 13th, 2012 at 07:39 PM.

My Gender Dreaming

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    I think that you would avoid prenatals if swaying pink...you are trying to tell your body that times are tough, the basis for the LE diet. The boy swayers should take prenatals for the opposite effect.
    Sept 2008 & successful boy sway June 2010.
    M/C Oct 2012

Is DE in my future?

Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    I stopped taking prenatals during my pink sway. I only took folic acid by itself. I started the prenatals when I got a BFP.
    DS(2004) DD1(2007) DD2(2012)

Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    i have always taken pre natals in the past and had boys - they aren't need to catch a healthy pregnancy, a lot of moms catch without these every day and are fine, the point of the le is hard times less nutrients and food and a girl is more likely to survive - we do take folic acid though for baby's benefit. However, if you feel you need them and would rather risk an opposite than spend months worrying it may affect your baby then its your choice, a lot of women sway without diet