Dream Newbie
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Alkaline water and essential oils?

Anyone have any luck in drinking alkaline water or using essential oils to sway blue?

I’m still new to this app and trying to figure out how it works. I bought the membership but I thought I would be getting a plan on what I should be trying. Or should I just be combing through the different forums for information. Just wondering

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Last edited by GirlmomXOXO; February 4th, 2018 at 03:10 PM.

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    We've found pH doesn't sway and what kind of water you drink really doesn't matter. http://genderdreaming.com/forum/gend...pink-blue.html I don't believe essential oils sway either way but if you want to include those it's up to you. We've found the HE diet and number of attempts really are what help sway blue.

If you bought the membership, that just gives you access to the member only forums. If you want a plan, you'll have to buy a custom plan and Atomic can create one for you. She works with you to plan your sway tailored to you and be your sway coach. Basically you get to have private one on one with her and she'll be able to answer your questions much faster than on the regular forums. I had a custom plan when I swayed and definitely recommend it. If you don't want to get a plan, that's fine, just post questions in the forums and we're happy to help!
    '12
    '14
    '15 '15 '16
    🌈 '17 (LE sway opposite)

Dreaming of pink through HT or adoption
    FET January 2021: 1 HBAA XX - BFN
    FET #2 August 2022: 1 HBAA XX - BFP!

3. Thanks atomic sagebrush thanked for this post
    Swaying Advice Coach
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Hi and welcome! Your girls are darling!

The plans are separate from the Dream Membership - there is a lot of info that comes with the DM but not a plan, I'm sorry for the confusion!