Thread: aspartame

Dreamer
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

aspartame

hi,

I am new to the form, and new in trying to sway for a girl. I read many internet info, and found the page INGENDER, and GENDER DREAMING. I do not know where to start, as information are very confusing sometimes...one of the things I read is aspartame is good if swaying for a girl...but on the other hand I have heard that in scientific research it is said to favor CANCER. In this case swaying would be health risky, dont you thing, or is this wrong opinion? What do you think?

Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    I too believe aspartame is very unhealthy and I avoid products with it,or other arteficial sweeteners, TTC or not.
    I am not competent on the subject, I hope you'll get more answers
    m/c 2001
    2012 failed sway
    2014 my surprise baby

Dream User

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    I too have stopped anything with aspartame in it, although i am swaying pink. Aspartame has been linked to cancer especially brain tumours i think. Im also interested to hear what others views on this are.

Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Im not having it. At most I will have for a couple of days over ovulation. Its horrible nothing is worth making yourself sick over in my opinion x

Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    I forgot to say im using xylitol if I need a sweetener it is acid forming and healthy. Goodluck x

Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    I too don't like anything artificial including dyes and flavors. I drink a little CL to lower my pH and i only will plan on drinking that the week of O.
    3 handsome s!
    our sway worked!
    Thought we were done...but expecting a surprise #5 nub looks promising for --shock of our life!

Swaying Advice Coach
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Quote Originally Posted by littlebee3 View Post
    hi,