Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Big Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Do I HAVE to exercise???

I can if I have to, but I've already lost like 10 pounds in the last 8-10 weeks doing the diet alone...is just doing the diet, enough? I'm a petite girl so can't lose TOO much more if you kwim.
    I was thinking of trying this month (haven't actually started ttc yet) but will wait if I need to.
    Mommy to

Dream User

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    You don't HAVE to exercise, the reason it's recommended is because it's getting good results.
    5 1/2 Due Sept 2017

Big Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    I guess what I'm saying is, is diet alone equal to or less than diet with exercise?
    Also I thought exercise raises testosterone?? I actually used to do cardio almost every night last year but got lazy in the winter, and then when I started learning about swaying I read something about exercise possibly raising testosterone so I've been staying away.
    If the results are much better than without exercise I'll do it of course.
    Mommy to

Big Dreamer
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    It is suggested to do cardio for 60 minutes, anything less can build muscle and raise testosterone. LE diet has 66% success rate , exercise has 90% link to stats http://genderdreaming.com/forum/tryi...readsheet.html some women just can't, either from ailments or no time, it's up to you.
    Mom of 2 boys K-11 and K-7 with due 2/11/17

Big Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Does it have to be 60 min every day? What if it was 60 min 3 days a week...would that then build muscle and raise test? Sorry for all the questions I'm just so confused
    Mommy to

Big Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads