Dream Newbie

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Please Help! To BD tonight or not to BD??

Hi,
    So, I'm a newbie here.

I'm 29yrs old, and DH is 31. We have one DS who was born in 2014 and are now attempting baby number 2. (Praying for PINK)
    My cycle is irregular. I seem to go from 31 day cycle to 33 day cycle then back to 31 and then 34, them back to 31, etc. I'm guessing, since today is CD20 that Ovulation would be anytime now.
    I had ordered the cheap opk strips from ebay, testing twice a day, but I feel as if it's not providing accurate results. (I've had faint lines which = negative.)
    DH has FR for 9 days, whereas I have abstained. Yesterday would have been day 10 of FR, but our boy had an allergic reaction last night and broke out in hives, so we had a late night taking him to see a doctor and so on.
    My plan is to do 1 attempt (BD tonight), but is this a bad plan since DH hasn't done a full 10 days of FR because of yesterday's break? Does this now mean his swimmers have replenished or whatever?
    I have taken another two cheapo opk test today, one at 12:00 and one at 2pm, both negative. However, I do have CM today whereas normally I'm dry.

Any feedback would be greatly appreciated, thanks

mother to 18 months old
    praying for

Dream Vet

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads