Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Big Dreamer
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Pink Sway without any Supplements?

Hi Atomic,

I'm new to this site, and started reading your Complete Index. It's very helpful, thank you. I think I will be a 'Mellow Yellow' kind of swayer. I want to follow either the 'Atomic Preferred Sway' or the 'Deluxe Package', more so the latter. But, I'm not feeling comfortable taking any supplements (like aspirin, vitex, clomid, saw etc). How important are these supplements? (I'm sorry, if this is answered already. I'm still learning my way around)

@Other Ladies:
    Are any of you swaying/successfully swayed without any supplements (rather, just doing LE, and avoiding the recommended foods)?
    I will be factoring timing, exercise etc as well.
    Me: 29 DH: 32
    Darling[2015]
    Praying & Swaying for
    May 2018

Dream Newbie

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Been wondering exactly the same.
    I have 5 year old and 2 year old and "bow ties are cool," but would love to have hair bows.

3. Likes Heart desires pink LP liked this post
    Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    From what I've seen so far they don't make a massive difference anyway, I'm only doing fibre and folic acid!
    Due a GIRL October 2018 after swaying pink! thank you so much genderdreaming!

5. Thanks Heart desires pink LP thanked for this post
    Likes atomic sagebrush liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads