Page 10 of 67 FirstFirst ... 891011122060 ... LastLast
    Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Quote Originally Posted by Pbn3 View Post
    Hgmama cant wait for the next few days temps!! So far, so good!

Hopeful really hope you get a spike tomorrow morning or the next! It's so deflating when it doesn't spike when expected but hang in there and make sure you attempt again 72 hours from last attempt

Thunderstruck absolutely no doubt you've oed which must be such a relief after a slow start.... you're at the start of possible implantation eeeeek!!!

Sent from my SM-G900I using Tapatalk
    Oh I'm beyond excited to be in the two week wait, since I've never done temps so accurately before I'm also happy to see the pattern emerge... I started to think maybe I'm just different lol

Ovulation did fall right on the full moon which I had suspected and I'm trying not to over-analyse every little niggle thinking it might be implantation... this next week will feel like it'll last forever!!

https://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/6a760f

2. Likes Pbn3, kikurose, jgojah, mummy2boys, wildlyluna liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Hgmama I bet it's hard to try and not get too excited because after seeing your chart just now I know I am !!!

Big Dreamer
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Quote Originally Posted by Pbn3 View Post
    Hgmama I bet it's hard to try and not get too excited because after seeing your chart just now I know I am !!!

And the right sided cramping I'm having. 🤣

6d1f2c Ovulation charts on FertilityFriend.com

5. Likes Pbn3, kikurose, jgojah, mummy2boys liked this post
    Big Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Oh man! So excited for those in the 2ww. I feel like there are some really exciting signs!! Following HG mama, Thunder, and HDP excitedly!

Hopeful I agree with pbn3- spontaneous is good sometimes! Have to live a little!

Emshe- do you have a chart link?