Big Dreamer
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Just wondering how my sway sounds

So I am new to all of this and have been stuck on shettles method in my mind for years. I would just love your ladies opinions. I came across this site back in December so started focusing on gaining muscle (gained about 3-5lbs of muscle). Dtd every 2-3 days. Dtd cd 16, positive opk cd 17 and dtd, cd 18 and 20. Pretty sure I ovulated day 19. (Every other month is cd 19 or 21, strange I know). I'm a personal trainer so I lifted as I have always done (even did with my two girls). I took branch chains along with protein shakes, omega 3s, EPO, drank water with lemon oil, took multivitamin, did green shakes, took extra folic acid and b6. Also did 1-2 bananas a day with a sweet potato and some salt to it. Along with advocare's oasis drink which is high in antioxidants. I feel like the only difference with this pregnancy is frequency through my cycle and possibly during my fertile window, didn't do cardio, and added a couple supplements. What do you ladies think? I know not to be stuck on shettles but I feel like it's ingrained in my brain lol. Thanks everyone! Oh and we are due in Oct according to Chinese gender calendar it would be a boy. It was right with both of my girls but I think it's gotta be a joke right lol.

Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Have you got a bfp? If so congrats, fx for a sticky bubs. I agree with Atomic's approach to making comments on a sway once you already have a bfp as what's done is done. There is no point stressing one way or the other if you can't change it. I hope you hear boy in future.
    DD1 (2014)
    DD2 (2016)
    Our sway is getting into NOW or NEVER territory

3. Likes Jconger liked this post
    Big Dreamer
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads